Mo Computer no mo problems?

new computer and I’m still trying to get used to doing some thing creative on it.  It runs fantastic but that’s led to me having to relearn a lot of things.  Everything I did in a snails pace before has now become so fast that it’s like waking up in Quicksilver’s body.  Also the window’s OS that I use now is pretty bloody different than Ubuntu.  Been playing with a lot of old sketchbook stuffs to get used to it all and am also almost done doing a completely crazy painting for my friend David.

Image

One response to “Mo Computer no mo problems?

  1. Love this adorable creature

    Sent from my iPhone

    Like

Leave a Reply

